#100DayChallenge

I’ve been thinking a lot about starting my own podcast series.  I enjoy listening to several podcast series on my almost one hour commute every day to work.  Creating podcasts will help in my quest to be a creator instead of a mere consumer.  When I create my own podcasts, I will not only learn more about teaching and learning but I will also get to share that learning with educators around the globe.  That’s a pretty cool opportunity!  It might end up being 1 listener, but I’m not going to worry about that right now 🙂

 podcast

Principals and teachers in the Pittsburgh region have an amazing story to tell, and I would love to be a small part of sharing that story with the world.  In order to keep myself motivated and on track to create this podcast series, I will be sharing my journey through #100DayChallenge tweets.  If I do a little each day  and keep myself accountable by tweeting these small daily moves, then in 100 days I should be far on my journey of creating podcasts.

100days

My first daily move (#day1 of #100daychallenge) is making the commitment that every day I will do something to add to my knowledge about creating a podcast.  If you have resources or ideas for me, please share!  I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

